Human Element – Human Element (FLAC, 2011)

Human Element – Human Element

01. Introduction
02. Izzy
03. The Human Element
04. Speak with Your Eye
05. Onno
06. Hi Lao
07. Cut
08. Listen with Your Mouth
09. Essaouira
10. Crazy Girl
11. See with Your Ear
12. Shake It!
13. Bottom of the Mirror
14. Think About It

Download and enjoy »

Noid Hoider

Brilliant world music in the best traditions of Weather Report and the Zawinul Syndicate. Absolutely captivating tunes like “Speak With your eye” “Hi Lao” and “Think about it”. If you are looking for great fusion music, this is a great buy.

George L

If you like fusion with elements of world and avant garde, you will find at least a few excellent tunes, most likely more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Anti-spam: complete the task