Gordon Haskell – Shadows On The Wall (APE, 2002)

Gordon Haskell – Shadows On The Wall

01. Sunshine Days
02. Whole Wide World
03. Shadows On The Wall
04. Look Out
05. Roll Away
06. Long Lost Friends
07. If You Could Read My Mind
08. Country Gold
09. Walking In A Wilderness
10. The Other Side
11. California On His Mind
12. Shadows On The Wall
13. How Wonderful You Are
14. All The Time In The World
15. Voodoo Dance
16. Freeway To Her Dreams
17. Sunshine In The Night
18. Feeling Loose
19. A Little Help From You

Download and enjoy »

Kindle Customer

Excellent cd. Wonderful music.


A completely different side to Gordon Haskell well balanced tracks and varied styles jazz and country with easy listening but again a great CD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Anti-spam: complete the task