George Duke – Brazilian Fusion (FLAC, 2013)

George Duke – Brazilian Fusion

01. Omi (Fresh Water)
02. Diamonds
03. Yeah, We Going
04. The Way I Feel
05. The Future
06. Sunrise
07. Festival
08. Straight from the Heart
09. Corine
10. Someday
11. Positive Energy
12. Let Your Love Shine
13. Thinking of You
14. Your Life
15. Ipanema Lady
16. A Melody

Download and enjoy »

Kindle Customer

Absolutely the best


Nice sides from this artist. Shows the versatility of his talents.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Anti-spam: complete the task