Chick Corea – Light Years (APE, 1987)

Chick Corea – Light Years

01. Light Years
02. Second Sight
03. Flamingo
04. Prism
05. Time Track
06. Starlight
07. Your Eyes
08. The Dragon
09. View From The Outside
10. Smokescreen
11. Hymn Of The Heart
12. Kaleidoscope

Download and enjoy »


Chic Corea is a master! This and all the work I have of he and the master musicians he chose are most excellent within their class. A great classic addition!

Lance Walker


Marky 1

Although some may construe this album as a little dated, this is mainly due to the voicing, recording and instrument technology of the day. However, in reality, this recording displays the phenomenal talents of the artists to the full. It also lets real lovers of this kind of Jazz trace the development of these great players.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Anti-spam: complete the task