Bill Frisell – Music IS (FLAC, 2018)

Bill Frisell – Music IS

01. Pretty Stars
02. Winslow Homer
03. Change In The Air
04. What Do You Want?
05. Thankful
06. Ron Carter
07. Think About It
08. In Line
09. Rambler
10. The Pioneers
11. Monica Jane
12. Miss You
13. Go Happy Lucky
14. Kentucky Derby
15. Made To Shine
16. Rambler (Alternate Version)

Download and enjoy »

coffee & cast iron

Top of his class, what you find yourself listening to when you feel like you’ve heard it all. Highly recommended.

Marc Mannheimer

I thought Bill’s use of electronics is masterful, yet subtle. His songs, which I believe were written for earlier albums, are very tuneful and tasteful. Fun and heartwarming listen!

Charles Wright

I treasure all his albums, and this one is among the Best. A very satisfying collection of flavors and textures of sound.

David Curtis

Great album. Kept me calm during a stressful drive.


My favorite guitar player creates a WONDERFUL solo album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Anti-spam: complete the task